« CLOSE WINDOW » | « PRINT PAGE »
Flix On 6
2103 S. Main
Elk City, OK 73644
580-243-3545
Now Showing

I FEEL PRETTY
  Rated: PG-13
  Starring: Amy Schumer, Michelle Williams
  Showtimes:
Mon, April 23:  6:45
Tue, April 24:  6:45
Wed, April 25:  6:45
Thu, April 26:  6:45
Fri, April 27:  6:45 9:30
Sat, April 28:  2:00 4:15 6:45 9:30
Sun, April 29:  2:00 4:15 6:45 9:30
Mon, April 30:  6:45
Tue, May 1:  6:45
Wed, May 2:  6:45
Thu, May 3:  6:45

RAMPAGE
  Rated: PG-13
  Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Naomie Harris
  Showtimes:
Mon, April 23: 
Tue, April 24: 
Wed, April 25: 
Thu, April 26: 
Fri, April 27:  7:15
Sat, April 28:  1:45 7:15
Sun, April 29:  1:45 7:15
Mon, April 30:  7:15
Tue, May 1:  7:15
Wed, May 2:  7:15
Thu, May 3:  7:15

RAMPAGE 3D
  Rated: PG-13
  Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Naomie Harris
  Showtimes:
Mon, April 23:  7:00
Tue, April 24:  7:00
Wed, April 25:  7:00
Thu, April 26:  7:00
Fri, April 27:  9:45
Sat, April 28:  4:30 9:45
Sun, April 29:  4:30 9:45

TRUTH OR DARE
  Rated: PG-13
  Starring: Tyler Posey, Lucy Hale
  Showtimes:
Mon, April 23:  7:00
Tue, April 24:  7:00
Wed, April 25:  7:00
Thu, April 26:  7:00

BLOCKERS
  Rated: R
  Starring: Leslie Mann, John Cena
  Showtimes:
Mon, April 23:  7:15
Tue, April 24:  7:15
Wed, April 25:  7:15
Thu, April 26:  7:15
Fri, April 27:  7:15 9:30
Sat, April 28:  2:00 4:30 7:15 9:30
Sun, April 29:  2:00 4:30 7:15 9:30
Mon, April 30:  7:15
Tue, May 1:  7:15
Wed, May 2:  7:15
Thu, May 3:  7:15





Coming Attractions

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR opening 4/27/18
  Rated: PG-13
  Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans
  Showtimes:
Fri, April 27: 9:45
Sat, April 28: 4:15 9:45
Sun, April 29: 4:15 9:45

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR IN DISNEY DIGITAL 3D opening 4/27/18
  Rated: PG-13
  Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans
  Showtimes:
Fri, April 27: 7:00
Sat, April 28: 1:30 7:00
Sun, April 29: 1:30 7:00
Mon, April 30: 7:00
Tue, May 1: 7:00
Wed, May 2: 7:00
Thu, May 3: 7:00



4/23/2018 9:45 PM