Flix On 6  - Elk City, OK

Flix On 6
2103 S. Main
Elk City, OK 73644
580-243-3545

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ENCANTO

Tue, Nov 30
7:00
Wed, Dec 1
7:00
Thu, Dec 2
7:00
Fri, Dec 3
7:00
Sat, Dec 4
1:30 4:00 7:00
Sun, Dec 5
1:30 4:00 7:00
Mon, Dec 6
7:00
Tue, Dec 7
7:00
Wed, Dec 8
7:00
Thu, Dec 9
7:00

GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE

Tue, Nov 30
7:30
Wed, Dec 1
7:30
Thu, Dec 2
7:30
Fri, Dec 3
7:30
Sat, Dec 4
1:45 4:30 7:30
Sun, Dec 5
1:45 4:30 7:30
Mon, Dec 6
7:30
Tue, Dec 7
7:30
Wed, Dec 8
7:30
Thu, Dec 9
7:30

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Tue, Nov 30
7:15
Wed, Dec 1
7:15
Thu, Dec 2
7:15
Fri, Dec 3
7:15
Sat, Dec 4
2:00 4:15 7:15
Sun, Dec 5
2:00 4:15 7:15
Mon, Dec 6
7:15
Tue, Dec 7
7:15
Wed, Dec 8
7:15
Thu, Dec 9
7:15